Next Author

Iain Pears
Author Page


Iain Pears is the author of the bestsellers An Instance of the Fingerpost, The Dream of Scipio, Stone‚Äôs Fall, and Arcadia, and a novella, The Portrait, as well as a series of acclaimed detective novels, a book of art history, and countless articles on artistic, financial and historical subjects. He lives in Oxford, England.

Flavia di Stefano
Art History Mystery Series

   Set in Italy

Tap or click one of the 6 Ian Pears novels below for more detail: